Zoho Showtime

By : Zoho by Target Integration

4.4 ( 7 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Zoho Showtime Reviews & Ratings

Check out Zoho Showtime reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Zoho Showtime on Techjockey.


90%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.4/5
Based on 7 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Zoho Showtime Pros and Cons

Pros

“The platform is easy to use and allows me to schedule calls, send reminders and track my team's progress in their training” KAMLESH KANKARIYA - May 5, 2022

“It allows me to manage our training program in a more efficient way and We create customized modules to help our clients learn the skills needed to get organized.” Pravin Walunj - Apr 12, 2022

“This service was professional and incredibly fast in providing recommendations and booking appointments for reviewing demo packages of software.” Sham Sunder Kakkar - Dec 12, 2017

Cons

“It's not easy to navigate through the different features, and I Found some parts of the process too confusing otherwise, it's good.” Rakhi Gupta - May 16, 2022

“I test that sometimes the software has problems connecting to the internet.” Mansingh - May 3, 2022

“For the moment, nothing has happened to me or I have not experienced something that I do not like. Zoho always adapts to the user's needs.” Rajeev Batra - Apr 20, 2018

Zoho Showtime User Reviews ( 7 )

RB

Rajeev Batra

User

5/5

4/5

5/5

4/5

5/5

“Modern meetings”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 20, 2018

A

aadesh

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4/5

9/10

“Zoho Showtime - The Best Solution For Communication and Collaboration”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - May 2, 2022

PW

Pravin Walunj

Manager, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Speed up my team's Productivity”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Apr 12, 2022

KK

KAMLESH KANKARIYA

Owner, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

5/5

9/10

“Manage team's training progress with Zoho Showtime”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - May 5, 2022

RG

Rakhi Gupta

, Education

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

4.3/5

4/5

4.5/5

5/5

4/5

9/10

“Zoho Showtime - The Best Way to teach.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - May 16, 2022

M

Mansingh

Owner, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.3/5

4/5

4.5/5

5/5

4/5

9/10

“The Easiest Way to Communicate with the Teams”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - May 3, 2022

SS

Sham Sunder Kakkar

User

4.1/5

4.1/5

4.6/5

5/5

4.1/5

“quick response & helpful”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Dec 12, 2017

Similar Products

See All
Microsoft Teams

Collaboration Software

Microsoft Teams

(5 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 118 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Online Meetings
  • Video and Audio calling
  • Instant messaging
  • Integrate Apps & Automate Workflows
  • Empowering Firstline Workers
View 8 more
Troop Messenger

Collaboration Software

Troop Messenger

(13 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 89 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Messages Reply/Forwarding
  • Private & Group Chat
  • File Sharing
  • Advance Global Search
  • Filters
View 14 more
Google Meet

Collaboration Software

Google Meet

(3 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Interactive Video Meetings
  • Access Anywhere, Any Time
  • Any Device
  • Clear Cache
  • Higher accessibility
View 3 more
Zoom Meetings

Collaboration Software

Zoom Meetings

(8 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 18,384 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Collaboration
  • Security
  • Video Recording
  • Schedule Activities
  • Mobile Support
View 11 more
Slack

Collaboration Software

Slack

(5 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Collaboration
  • Face to Face & Kiosk Surveys
  • File Sharing
  • Integration
  • Streamlined Workflows
View 3 more
Cisco Webex

Collaboration Software

Cisco Webex

(2 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Document Management
  • Collaboration
  • Interactive Multimedia Experience (IME)
  • Video Playback
  • Integrated Audio
View 5 more
Confluence

Collaboration Software

Confluence

(4 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Templates
  • Real Time Editing
  • Notification
  • Integration
  • Advance Search
View 3 more
Bitrix24

Collaboration Software

Bitrix24

(7 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 5,298 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Project Management
  • Communication
  • Document Management
  • CRM
  • Human Resource Management
View 11 more
CometChat Pro

Collaboration Software

CometChat Pro

Starting Price

₹ 4,365 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • One-on-one & Group Chat
  • UI Kit (with code)
  • All Standard Chat Features
  • All Meteoroid Plan Features
  • One-on-one Voice & Video Calling
View 23 more
Skype

Collaboration Software

Skype

(3 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Generate Link
  • Secure Share
  • Video Call Recording
  • Blur your background before entering the call
  • Screen Sharing
View 7 more
  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers