Zoho CRM

By : Zoho by Target Integration

4.3 ( 10 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Zoho CRM Reviews & Ratings

Check out Zoho CRM reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Zoho CRM on Techjockey.


84%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.3/5
Based on 10 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Zoho CRM Pros and Cons

Pros

“Zoho CRM is the perfect tool for small and medium-sized businesses who want to track their sales, marketing, and customer support data in one place.” Ankit - Mar 7, 2022

“Zoho CRM is easy to use, and it packs the features of an enterprise-level CRM. It has a clean user interface, a simple workflow, and it's packed with features.” Ashok Kokkula - Mar 6, 2022

“The Zoho CRM software provides real-time information for better analysis to judge the priority of the leads as new, cold and warm leads at a single platform.” LovePreet Singh - Mar 6, 2022

Cons

“When it comes to the UI sometimes it seems clunky and takes a bit of time to respond. ” Ankit - Mar 7, 2022

“I really like using Zoho CRM to effectively manage my contacts for the business and my personal life - it makes things easier.” LovePreet Singh - Mar 6, 2022

“The mobile app doesn't allow for all the features available on desktop which can be a drawback.” Mahesh Kumar - Mar 2, 2022

Zoho CRM User Reviews ( 10 )

SB

Saket Bisht

Administrator, Logistics

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.7/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Zoho CRM helps me in streamlining my business and enhancing productivity.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Mar 6, 2022

A

Ankit

Administrator, Healthcare

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.6/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Perfect tool to track sales.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 7, 2022

VN

Vijay Narang

Administrator, Hospitality

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“I have been using Zoho CRM for over a year now and I love it.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Mar 2, 2022

HV

Harsha Verma

Manager, Hospitality

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“The best CRM I have ever used!”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Mar 8, 2022

AK

ashok kokkula

Administrator, Hospitality

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.3/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Zoho CRM is an affordable, cloud-based CRM.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 6, 2022

LS

LovePreet singh

Associate, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.2/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

4/5

8/10

“Zoho CRM is a very powerful tool.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Mar 6, 2022

MK

Mahesh Kumar

Manager, Hospitality

101-500 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.1/5

4/5

4/5

4.5/5

4/5

8/10

“Zoho CRM offers many different features to keep track of all of your leads, customers, and employees.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Mar 2, 2022

PK

Pawan Kumar

User

4.1/5

4.3/5

4.8/5

4.4/5

4.3/5

“simple & starightforward to use”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 17, 2016

AK

Ashok Kumar

User

4/5

5/5

5/5

4/5

4/5

“”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 22, 2018

VK

Varun K.

User

4/5

4/5

5/5

5/5

4/5

“”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 22, 2018

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers