TeamViewer

By : TeamViewer

4.3 ( 10 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

TeamViewer Reviews & Ratings

Check out TeamViewer reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about TeamViewer on Techjockey.


86%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.3/5
Based on 10 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

TeamViewer Pros and Cons

Pros

“It has all the features that are necessary for a remote desktop software. It also has some additional features, which can be used in special scenarios. It works on all devices.” Rahul Jain - Mar 23, 2022

“Teamviewer is really easy to use and I don't have to worry about it on my home computer. I can spend my time working on my business instead of worrying about home related issues.” Deepak Kumar - Mar 22, 2022

“Thank you for your quick, professional, and knowledgeable service. ” Tushar Trivedi - Oct 10, 2018

Cons

“Sometimes touch gestures can be a bit hard to replicate on remote places.” Kartik Sharma - Mar 22, 2022

“The only downside of this service is that when the internet speed is slow, it takes a long time to load which can be frustrating.” Deepak Kumar - Mar 22, 2022

“It is quiet expensive and software can wrongly detect that you are a business and block further access until you pay for a license.” Puneet Sharma - Mar 22, 2022

TeamViewer User Reviews ( 10 )

HK

Harshit Kumar

User

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

“Excellent software!”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 8, 2018

TT

Tushar Trivedi

User

4.8/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

“Quick response time”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Oct 10, 2018

SK

sachin khera

User

4.7/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

“Very Helpful Service”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 25, 2018

SA

Sanjay Aggarwal

Associate, E-commerce

Individual

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Very affordable tool compared to other remote desktop solutions.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 22, 2022

KS

Kartik Sharma

President, Healthcare

Individual

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.3/5

4/5

4.5/5

5/5

4/5

8/10

“Great alternative and very high value tool!”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 22, 2022

PS

PRATIK SARAF

User

4.2/5

4.3/5

4.3/5

4.2/5

4.3/5

“time saver”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 31, 2017

RJ

rahul jain

Director, IT

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

4.1/5

4/5

4/5

4.5/5

4/5

8/10

“One of the best remote access software - Teamviewer Review”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 23, 2022

DK

Deepak kumar

Administrator, E-commerce

Individual

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.1/5

4/5

4/5

4.5/5

4/5

9/10

“Reviews on Teamviewer”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 22, 2022

PS

Puneet Sharma

Associate, Logistics

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

9/10

“Good product for desktop management!”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 22, 2022

KS

Kapil Singh

User

4/5

5/5

4/5

4/5

3/5

“Great Remote Support Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 21, 2018

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers