• Free Expert Advice

  • Get the Best Price

  • Cart

TATA Classedge

By : Tata Class Edge

4.2 ( 4 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

TATA Classedge Reviews & Ratings

80%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.2/5
Based on 4 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

TATA Classedge Pros and Cons

Pros

“High-end digital learning products by tata class edge is really making difference in online learning space.” Parag Gupta - Jan 5, 2021

“Really trained teacher for who are working with tecchnology advancement to make learning effective.” Aditi Goswami - Nov 12, 2020

“The best thing I have seen in this software is the cloud-based deployment which makes it secure and allows me to easily access study material and other files from anywhere.” Anita Banerjee - Feb 6, 2020

Cons

“Need to get rid of marketing calls from tata classedge, other than this don't have any issue.” Parag Gupta - Jan 5, 2021

“I want a version of the software for my macOS, which is currently not available. I hope the developers come up with updated versions for Mac users. ” Anita Banerjee - Feb 6, 2020

“The one thing that needs improvement is its iOS version, as I have been personally facing a lot of issues operating it. ” Arshad Iqbal - Jan 21, 2020

TATA Classedge User Reviews ( 4 )

PG

Parag Gupta

Administrator, Education

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.1/5

4/5

4/5

4.5/5

4/5

8/10

“Seen continuous improvement in my child”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Jan 5, 2021

AG

Aditi Goswami

VP, Education

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.1/5

4/5

4/5

4.5/5

4/5

8/10

“Best E-Learning Platform for K-12”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Nov 12, 2020

AB

Anita Banerjee

User

4.2/5

4.5/5

4/5

4/5

4.5/5

“Cloud-based deployment”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 6, 2020

AI

Arshad Iqbal

User

4.3/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

“Study material is great!”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 21, 2020

  • Secure Payments 5500+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers