Tally.ERP 9 Reviews and Ratings

61% Highly Recommended

OVERALL 4.4

5 star
79% Complete (warning)
79%
4 star
17% Complete (warning)
17%
3 star
0% Complete (warning)
0%
2 star
0% Complete (warning)
0%
1 star
4% Complete (warning)
4%

Customer Feedback

Review

We love to hear from our buyers! If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Mohommad Shariq

Position: User

Overall Rating
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Features
Support

I am an accountant by profession and according to me; Tally is the best accounting software.

PROS :

CONS :

Likely to recommend : 9/10

Jul 7 2020

Surya Raj

Position: User

Overall Rating
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Features
Support

I don't know why but there seems to be a lag problem with many accounting software solutions, including this one. Tally crashed quiet a number of times as a result of which data kept getting lost.

PROS :

CONS :

Likely to recommend : 8/10

Jul 29 2020

Trisha

Position: User

Overall Rating
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Features
Support

Small businesses to large corporate houses can work with this easy to use software.

PROS :

CONS :

Likely to recommend : 7/10

Apr 17 2019

Nandkishore

Position: User

Overall Rating
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Features
Support

It is a backbone of accounting and financial industry. The software provides in-depth analysis along with accounting tools.

PROS :

CONS :

Likely to recommend : 8/10

Apr 13 2020

Mohan Pandey

Position: User

Overall Rating
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Features
Support

This is the best accounting software for managing my business.

PROS :

CONS :

Likely to recommend : 8/10

Apr 30 2020

ANUBHAV BANSAL

Position: User

Overall Rating
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Features
Support

This is the best accounting software for managing sales, purchases and other accounting processes.

PROS :

CONS :

Likely to recommend : 8/10

May 25 2020

Harshit Gupta

Position: User

Overall Rating
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Features
Support

It is one of the most used software. One can easily learn to use Tally through its shortcut keys, attached to the right hand side of the software.

PROS :

CONS :

Likely to recommend : 8/10

Apr 20 2020

NAYAN TANK

Position: User

Overall Rating
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Features
Support

Tally is best accounting software. I am currently using the latest version of Tally software.

PROS :

CONS :

Likely to recommend : 9/10

Apr 13 2020

Pratik Jain

Position: User

Overall Rating
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Features
Support

The software is an absolute delight and it is completely user friendly.

PROS :

CONS :

Likely to recommend : 8/10

Apr 6 2020

Position: User

Overall Rating
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Features
Support

This is best software for accounting and finance. Create invoices, maintain inventory and do much of other financial tasks.

PROS :

CONS :

Likely to recommend : 9/10

Jan 13 2020
How to Buy a Product from Techjockey

Play this video

Explainer Video
How to buy the right software from 15,000 options in just 2 minutes
This video helps you in choosing products, add to cart, billing address, payment methods & more.. a complete product journey from our website to your business.
close