StorTrends 2400i

By : Amzetta

4.6 ( 9 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

StorTrends 2400i Reviews & Ratings

94%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.6/5
Based on 9 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

StorTrends 2400i Pros and Cons

Pros

“If you require such a heavy device then this one of the best in this range” Tejas Solanki - May 17, 2021

“just the storage device I was looking for it's secured and compatible with every device” Atul Arora - May 11, 2021

“huge raw capacity multiple supported drives only 800watts power consumption” KALPESH RAVIYA - May 10, 2021

Cons

“be specific before the purchase good product only for heavy and specific customers” KALPESH RAVIYA - May 10, 2021

“i was a little socked from the price but when I compared it with other devices it was reasonable” Nidhish Kalamkar - Jul 6, 2020

StorTrends 2400i User Reviews ( 9 )

TS

Tejas Solanki

501-1000 Employees

4.3/5

5/5

4/5

4.5/5

4/5

9/10

“StorTrends 2400i IP SAN with SATA Hard Drives”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 17, 2021

SS

Shefali Singh

4.1/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

3.5/5

4/5

8/10

“fulfil it's purpose”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jul 20, 2020

CT

Chronito Technologies

4.7/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

9/10

“Decent product at this price range”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jul 17, 2020

NK

Nidhish Kalamkar

4.7/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

10/10

“at last i found the device i was looking for”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jul 6, 2020

KR

KALPESH RAVIYA

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Only for heavy use”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 10, 2021

AA

Atul Arora

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

4/5

4/5

10/10

“Just in love with this device”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 11, 2021

UD

Umesh Dolui

4.7/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“good storage device”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jul 21, 2020

JE

Jacob Ebanezer

User

4.7/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

“Smooth Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 6, 2019

JL

John Lucas

User

4.6/5

4.8/5

4.1/5

4.1/5

4.5/5

“Professsional and helpful”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 31, 2018

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers