Shiprocket

By : Shiprocket

4.5 ( 5 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Shiprocket Reviews & Ratings

84%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.5/5
Based on 5 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Shiprocket Pros and Cons

Pros

“it provides many options to choose courier partner, it also shows pickup delivery and many more.” Dinesh Mahinpal - Feb 22, 2022

“It helps me to manage the entire shipping process from shipping quotes to tracking and much more. I integrated Shiprocket with my Shopify store in no time.” Hitesh - Feb 21, 2022

“It can easily integrate with website and manage shipping from one place. It helps in save money on shipping and get faster deliveries.” Arun Gupta - Feb 19, 2022

Cons

“Face login problem through mobile. I feel support system is not good.” Dinesh Mahinpal - Feb 22, 2022

“Support service is not that much good. Sometimes they take time to response.” Vikash Sharma - Feb 19, 2022

Shiprocket User Reviews ( 5 )

VS

Vikash Sharma

Administrator, Logistics

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.2/5

4/5

4/5

5/5

4/5

8/10

“I have good experience with Shiprocket software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 19, 2022

DM

Dinesh Mahinpal

, Logistics

2-100 Employees

4.3/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Great logistic solution.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 22, 2022

H

Hitesh

Associate, Finance

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.3/5

4/5

4.5/5

5/5

4/5

8/10

“Smooth integration with shopify”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 21, 2022

AG

Arun Gupta

Administrator, Logistics

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.6/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Shiprocket is a shipping management software for eCommerce”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Feb 19, 2022

KC

karan chawla

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Very professional . Deepest regards to himanchali”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jun 23, 2021

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers