• Free Expert Advice

  • Get the Best Price

  • Cart

SeQure Visitor Management Software

By : Heptagon Technologies

4.6 ( 11 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

SeQure Visitor Management Software Reviews & Ratings

90%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.6/5
Based on 11 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

SeQure Visitor Management Software Pros and Cons

Pros

“This is one of the best applications I came across after searching for quite a long time. its ease to use its user friendly its worth every penny” Legal Raasta - May 11, 2021

“from this, I am able to manage each and every person and this QR scan feature is really helpful it is just the app I need” Mrinal Chowdhury - Jan 20, 2021

“It's just amazing it has everything for management purposes. Close your eyes and go for it.” Vijay - Sep 10, 2020

Cons

“little long loading time other than that its good to give it a try” Legal Raasta - May 11, 2021

“till now I came across none but will edit this if I found one” Mrinal Chowdhury - Jan 20, 2021

“The software has only eased the daily visitor tracking tasks as we are a large enterprise and client visits are quite frequent. No complains till now. ” Raghunath Iyer - Oct 18, 2020

SeQure Visitor Management Software User Reviews ( 11 )

RI

Raghunath Iyer

, Travel

1000+ Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.2/5

4/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

8/10

“Touchless employee and visitor management system”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Oct 18, 2020

AS

Anant Singh

Administrator, Hospitality

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.5/5

4/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Ensures contactless visitor management”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Aug 5, 2020

PS

Parikshit Sharma

President, Hospitality

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

4/5

8/10

“Powerful visitor management tool for securing business premises”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for switching :

Posted - May 12, 2020

V

vijay

4.7/5

5/5

4/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Just in love with this application”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 10, 2020

MC

Mrinal Chowdhury

4.7/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“here my search ends”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 20, 2021

LR

Legal Raasta

4.8/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“My personal experience”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 11, 2021

NM

Nish M O

Decision Maker

Software user since: < 6 months

4.7/5

5/5

4/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Right Software for Safe Visitor Check-In”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 18, 2021

SD

Shagun Dsouza

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

4.7/5

5/5

5/5

4/5

5/5

9/10

“Highly recommend the frontdesk solution”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 1, 2020

R

Rajesh

Administrator

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“best solution for managing visitors”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 14, 2020

PS

Pallavi Srinivasan

Decision Maker

Software user since: < 6 months

4.7/5

4/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Contactless Check-in Solution - QR Code Check-In”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 11, 2020

  • Secure Payments 5500+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers