• Get Free Advice Get Free Advice Get Free Advice

  • Cart

Posible

By : Techmandala Solutions

4.5 ( 4 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Posible Reviews & Ratings

90%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.5/5
Based on 4 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Posible Pros and Cons

Pros

“One of the better aspects of POSible is a specified module for retailing. We run a retail operation and configuring A POS software would have taken a lot of time.” Ankit Pal - Jul 5, 2021

“We were looking for a new software to manage our POS operations. And POSible was the exact fit we needed. We wanted a software that will help us reduce our checkout time.” Deepak Bhandawat - Apr 12, 2021

Cons

“My issues with POSible are minor improvements that could be rather than outright complaints. The inventory manager could use some improvements.” Deepak Bhandawat - Apr 12, 2021

“I wish the system was on an iPad instead of a monitor screen, but I really enjoy the touch-enabled monitor.” Kinley DCruz - Oct 20, 2020

Posible User Reviews ( 4 )

KD

Kinley DCruz

Administrator, Logistics

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Totally recommend POSsible POS!”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Oct 20, 2020

SB

Soumitra Bhowmik

, E-commerce

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“POSible is extremely pocket friendly.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Nov 17, 2020

DB

Deepak bhandawat

Associate, E-commerce

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.8/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“With POSible our checkout process has gotten much faster.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Apr 12, 2021

AP

Ankit Pal

Associate

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“POSible was really helpful and help us improve our daily work. We still use it.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Jul 5, 2021

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers