• Get Free Advice Get Free Advice Get Free Advice

  • Cart

Pocket Study

By : Hexagon Innovations

4.9 ( 28 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Pocket Study Reviews & Ratings

98%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.9/5
Based on 28 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Pocket Study Pros and Cons

Pros

“PocketStudy is both easy and fun to use .It allow us to conduct live interactive session & Online examination.” 2GM KRISHNASCHOOL - May 14, 2021

“PocketStudy sure has excellent security and robust built quality. The live class is encrypted totally safe.” Maruti MotherLand Saikshanik Sankul - Apr 30, 2021

“Integrated LMS with ERP & Course portal.Excellent customer support & users training.cost is reasonable. Good videos for training. Hosted solution. ” BANAMALI DAS - Apr 7, 2021

Cons

“I really do not have any cons for PocketStudy , My experience has been very positive and I like the product. ” Harmeet Kaur - Jun 9, 2021

“Nothing, As of right now PocketStudy LMShas been great and I have nothing to say against it. ” BANAMALI DAS - Apr 7, 2021

“There isn't much as of yet that we have found to dislike, but we are still exploring all the functionalities of the product.” Naveen Kumar - Nov 18, 2020

Pocket Study User Reviews ( 28 )

HK

Harmeet Kaur

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“The biggest positive build-up for students”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jun 9, 2021

3K

3GM KRISHNASCHOOL

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“LMS leader in Industry”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 14, 2021

2K

2GM KRISHNASCHOOL

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“PocketStudy is My first Choice !”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 14, 2021

MM

Maruti MotherLand Saikshanik Sankul

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“A Reliable Way To arrange Online Classes”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 30, 2021

SC

SHREE CHANAKYA VIDHYA SANKUL

Administrator

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“ The Complete LMS for Schools”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 24, 2021

BD

BANAMALI DAS

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Love the most secure PocketStudy LMS”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 7, 2021

TU

Techjockey User

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Most Advanced LMS help us to manage our School ”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 23, 2021

RL

Reliance Latur Pattern

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“All in one place for online content management”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Dec 28, 2020

NK

Naveen Kumar

Administrator

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“The Perfect System for E-Learning.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Nov 18, 2020

RR

Regle Ronald

User

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“ The Most secure eLearning platform”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 9, 2020

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers