Paycentral

By : Sierra ODC

4.9 ( 5 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Paycentral Reviews & Ratings

Check out Paycentral reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Paycentral on Techjockey.


94%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.9/5
Based on 5 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Paycentral Pros and Cons

Pros

“Initially we were facing a lot of issues while settling the reimbursement and claim issues, but after implementing PayCentral we were able to curb that.” Jimit Dattani - Jul 12, 2021

“Payroll processing took a lot of time before using PayCentral, the plus point is that it comes with various features like report generation and more.” Sravan K - Jan 18, 2021

“During this pandemic the major problem we face was managing employee attendance.” Robinson Pahuja - Jan 11, 2021

Cons

“It's a little difficult to get used to at first, and it's tough to set up or switch from another payroll source.” Robinson Pahuja - Jan 11, 2021

“I dislike the fact that you only have one day to submit payroll before direct deposit is disabled.” Yash Ganatra - Aug 26, 2020

“So far I have not encountered any major issues with PayCentral apart from that some might find it costly” HIMANSHU ARORA - Sep 22, 2017

Paycentral User Reviews ( 5 )

YG

yash ganatra

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Great service”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Aug 26, 2020

SK

Sravan K

Executive, Logistics

1000+ Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Payroll management with PayCentral takes much less time”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Jan 18, 2021

RP

robinson pahuja

Administrator, E-commerce

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Employee attendance management is not an issue any more”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Posted - Jan 11, 2021

JD

Jimit Dattani

Associate, Finance

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Fixed the reimbursement and claim issues”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Jul 12, 2021

HA

HIMANSHU ARORA

Associate, Retail

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.8/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

9/10

“Helpful tool for an organization to manage employees data”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 22, 2017

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers