MyGate

By : myGate

4.7 ( 10 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

MyGate Reviews & Ratings

85%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.7/5
Based on 10 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

MyGate Pros and Cons

Pros

“MyGate is very simple to use and it's pretty cool that I can see live feeds from the cameras located in my home. I love that I can manage the cameras remotely.” Pratham - Mar 25, 2022

“MyGate provides me with peace of mind and allows me to stay connected with both my home and the community.” NAGENDRA RAM - Mar 1, 2022

“Daily help management and review are great features that help in managing very efficiently.” Indianmesh Gupta - May 14, 2018

Cons

“Security Updates are not frequently received which makes it behind from its new features ” Haroon Rashid Beigh - Mar 18, 2019

“Bad customer support as they don't respond when you need them. This makes an issue for their liability” Indianmesh Gupta - May 14, 2018

“Did not like the refresh system. To see security updates, user can not refresh.” Amardeep Tanwar - Apr 17, 2018

MyGate User Reviews ( 10 )

NR

NAGENDRA RAM

Administrator, Logistics

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.2/5

4/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

8/10

“Mygate's mobile app is very user-friendly and the integration between the sensors and the app.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Mar 1, 2022

P

Pratham

Executive, Logistics

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.6/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“I love MyGate platform!”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 25, 2022

PV

Pradeep VM

Owner, E-commerce

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4/5

8/10

“MyGate is a device that is easy to install, setup and use.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Mar 26, 2022

HR

Haroon Rashid Beigh

4.7/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Amazing software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 18, 2019

IG

Indianmesh gupta

4.8/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Awesome security tool - Mygate”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 14, 2018

VC

Vishal choudhary

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“great facility provided”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 18, 2017

AT

Amardeep Tanwar

Administrator, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

8/10

“Mygate is a smart home security solution!”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 17, 2018

MK

MUKESH KUMAR

Manager, Logistics

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.8/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Helpful security platform.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Feb 21, 2018

AD

Anand Deo Prasad

, E-commerce

Individual

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.8/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Mygate is Trustworthy Platform!”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 3, 2018

GP

Girdhari Panwar

4.7/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Mygate provides great service.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Oct 11, 2018

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers