• Cart

myBillBook

By : FloBiz

Call Expert Free

Buy Now

myBillBook Reviews & Ratings

99% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
5/5
Based on 10 Reviews
Features 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Ease of Use 5/5
Customer Support 5/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

myBillBook Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “Easy to use interface. We can generate eway bills. Check our stocks and manage our multiple businesses. Best backend support.” Kuldeep Singh - Oct 23, 2021
  • “It is easy to use with Great UI. Has all the features like Make invoice in 10 sec etc. The best customer success team makes it the best for SMEs.” Ranjeet G - Jun 13, 2021
  • “Sharing of digital bills, Reminders and Collections, Helpful Reports, Easy to use and Frequent updates with new features” Rishabh Khanna - May 20, 2021
  • Cons

  • “Need for E-way bill generation feature while preparing invoices.” Ranjeet G - Jun 13, 2021
  • “need a desktop application, sometimes the internet does not work” Kevin John - May 25, 2021
  • “The offline app is missing, their support chat said it is coming next month ” Rishabh Khanna - May 20, 2021
  • myBillBook User Reviews ( 10 )

    KS

    Kuldeep Singh

    Manager, Retail

    101-500 Employees

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Best billing app we have used.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Switched from :

    Reason for switching :

    Posted - Oct 23, 2021

    RG

    Ranjeet G

    Owner, Retail

    Individual

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Best billing app for Indian SMEs”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Switched from :

    Reason for switching :

    Posted - Jun 13, 2021

    VJ

    Vivek Jain

    User

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “One stop to accounting & inventory management app ”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jun 3, 2021

    KJ

    Kevin John

    Administrator

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Best billing app i have used”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - May 25, 2021

    CS

    Chetanya Sobti

    Manager

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “very easy to use app for my business”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - May 20, 2021

    AA

    Anant A

    Manager

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “very easy to use app for my business”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - May 20, 2021

    RK

    Rishabh Khanna

    Administrator, Retail

    2-100 Employees

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Amazing app, made managing business easy”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Switched from :

    Reason for switching :

    Posted - May 20, 2021

    KC

    komal chawla

    Administrator

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Very useful app for small businesses like us. ”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - May 20, 2021

    NA

    Nitish awasthi

    User

    Software user since : 1-2 years

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “This is the best billing software. I love it. ”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - May 20, 2021

    DK

    Deep Kulkarni

    Owner, Retail

    Individual

    Software user since : 1-2 years

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Good app”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Reason for choosing the software :

    Posted - May 20, 2021

    close