My Lucky Meter

By : Supernova Solutions

4.5 ( 6 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

My Lucky Meter Reviews & Ratings

Check out My Lucky Meter reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about My Lucky Meter on Techjockey.


91%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.5/5
Based on 6 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

My Lucky Meter Pros and Cons

Pros

“This is just the software I was looking for I was able able to manage petrol pump really easily with this software” Bhanu - Jan 4, 2021

“It's totally worth spending if you have to manage a petrol pump. it can be used from both mobile and pc” Mayur Sarkale - Dec 7, 2020

“multiple features good user experience easy to use with this management is easy” Harman Jyot - Aug 11, 2020

Cons

“The cost is a bit expensive for me and the tutorial was not so good” Harman Jyot - Aug 11, 2020

“The cost of the product is a little bit expensive but does the job perfectly” Ahmad Shareef - Jul 21, 2020

“Loading time is a little long which can be improved with minor optimizations” Rakesh Bane - Jul 12, 2020

My Lucky Meter User Reviews ( 6 )

B

Bhanu

4.7/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“it is for the specific use only but a decent software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 4, 2021

RB

Rakesh Bane

Associate, Healthcare

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.6/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4/5

9/10

“One time investment but really worth it”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jul 12, 2020

MS

Mayur Sarkale

Owner, Logistics and Supply Chain

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.6/5

4.5/5

4/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Best software for the management at the petrol pumps”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Dec 7, 2020

HJ

Harman Jyot

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

9/10

“best for portable handling ana managing the petrol pump”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 11, 2020

AS

Ahmad shareef

Owner, Logistics and Supply Chain

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.3/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Just the product i was looking for”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jul 21, 2020

VK

Vineet Kamboj

4.3/5

5/5

4/5

4/5

4.5/5

9/10

“If one wants to save the time and manage the data easy so he can purchase this software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 22, 2021

Similar Products

See All
Petro Genius

Petrol Pump Management Software

Petro Genius

(12 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 15,930 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Dip Reading
  • Evaporation Handling
  • Vehicle Management
  • Sales Management
  • Billing & Invoicing
View 19 more
Pump Manager

Petrol Pump Management Software

Pump Manager

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Less Paperwork
  • Sales Management
  • Manage Multiple Petrol Pump
  • Daily Variation
  • Credit Client Management with SMS
View 9 more
LePetro

Petrol Pump Management Software

LePetro

(4 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 590 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Purchase Management
  • Stock Management
  • Reporting & analytics
  • Accounting & Taxation
View 11 more
PetroTally

Petrol Pump Management Software

PetroTally

(1 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 25,488 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Vehicle Management
  • Fuel Management
  • Challan Management
  • Sales Reports
  • Cash Management
View 6 more
Sponsored
PetroSoft

Petrol Pump Management Software

PetroSoft

(4 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Transaction Management
  • Customer credit transfer
  • Dashboard
  • Reports
  • SMS & Integration
View 3 more
Best Seller
SOFTGUN Petrol Pump Software

Petrol Pump Management Software

SOFTGUN Petrol Pump Software

(19 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • WhatsApp Chat
  • Meter Reading
  • Tanker Management
  • Sales Management
  • Touch Screen
View 16 more
Oilex Petrol Pumps

Petrol Pump Management Software

Oilex Petrol Pumps

(3 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Sales Management
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Stock Management
  • Reporting & analytics
View 4 more
ePetro

Petrol Pump Management Software

ePetro

(4 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Sales Management
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Rate Variation
  • Purchase Management
  • Stock Management
View 4 more
Petrocab

Petrol Pump Management Software

Petrocab

(5 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Accounting
  • Inventory Management
  • Payroll Management
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Integration
View 5 more
Pumpmate

Petrol Pump Management Software

Pumpmate

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Meter Reading
  • Dip Reading
  • Evaporation Handling
  • Vehicle Management
  • Sales Management
View 6 more
  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers