• Free Expert Advice

  • Get the Best Price

  • Cart

ManageEngine OpManager

By : Zoho by Target Integration

4.9 ( 5 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

ManageEngine OpManager Reviews & Ratings

100%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.9/5
Based on 5 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

ManageEngine OpManager Pros and Cons

Pros

“The absolute best part about ManageEngine is the automation and notifications. They go hand-in-hand and keep our staff aware of the state of the network” Pramod Kumar - Jun 9, 2018

“Easy installation , Web interface is friendly and support mobile devices, Agentless integration with servers and network devices” Neeraj - Feb 12, 2018

“We haven't purchased our software yet but it will be one of their recommendations.” Srikanta Mahapatra - Sep 14, 2016

Cons

“NMP fails in some case may need more integration with MIB library when you require more information despite basic SNMP provide.” Neeraj - Feb 12, 2018

ManageEngine OpManager User Reviews ( 5 )

SM

Srikanta Mahapatra

User

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“ Best Manageengine opmanager”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Dec 23, 2019

SJ

Shilpa Jain

User

4.7/5

4.5/5

4.7/5

4.3/5

4.5/5

“I can only recommend this service”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 21, 2016

SM

Srikanta Mahapatra

User

4.8/5

4.4/5

4.1/5

4.5/5

4.7/5

“very informative”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 14, 2016

PK

Pramod Kumar

User

5/5

5/5

5/5

3/5

5/5

“Manage Engine OpManager has Changed the way we manage our network.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jun 9, 2018

N

Neeraj

User

5/5

4/5

4/5

3/5

5/5

“Great tool too help business to get al component monitored in one place”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 12, 2018

  • Secure Payments 5500+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers