Manage My Lawsuits

By : Manage My Lawsuits

4.7 ( 10 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Manage My Lawsuits Reviews & Ratings

Check out Manage My Lawsuits reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Manage My Lawsuits on Techjockey.


100%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.7/5
Based on 10 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Manage My Lawsuits Pros and Cons

Pros

“The fact is thatthe Lawsuite software provides a one stop solution for my legal department management for my work that is what I most like about App4legal.” Ganesh Jogi - Aug 23, 2021

“Ease of learning & understanding Linked Accounting information System and Export reports. So many benfit's we are getting from this toolthat help us in work.” Ramandeep - Aug 22, 2021

“User friendly, easy to use and understand easy user interface increase productivity.” Himanshu Purohit - Aug 22, 2021

Cons

“ i consider the money feature is the one which need to improve. But overall it's Good Software” Ganesh Jogi - Aug 23, 2021

“ Right now Nothing, really the software company covered every features, it is turn key solution.” Yash - Aug 18, 2021

“the Dashboard and the report graphs could be me more energetic or dynamic to form a design perspective” Atul Sharma - Aug 4, 2021

Manage My Lawsuits User Reviews ( 10 )

AS

Atul Sharma

Software user since: < 6 months

4.8/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“My Lawsuits Review”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 4, 2021

M

Mohini

Owner, E-commerce

Individual

4.8/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“User Experiences”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 7, 2021

Y

Yusuf

Software user since: < 6 months

4.8/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Review”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 9, 2021

HP

Himanshu Purohit

Manager

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.8/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Turn key solution”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 22, 2021

R

Ramandeep

Manager

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.7/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“Easy to use and learn”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 22, 2021

M

Mukul

Owner

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.7/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

10/10

“Great experience”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jun 30, 2021

M

Mohan

Owner

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.7/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

10/10

“Thank you Lawsuite”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 8, 2021

Y

yash

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.6/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

4/5

10/10

“Value for Money Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 18, 2021

GJ

Ganesh Jogi

Owner

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.6/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4/5

10/10

“Awesome tool”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 23, 2021

A

Arijeet

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

10/10

“Amazing software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 18, 2021

Similar Products

See All

Starting Price

₹ 5,664 /year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Case Management
  • Dashboard
  • Multi User
  • Client Management
  • Account Management
View 2 more

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Dashboard
  • Case Management
  • HR Management
  • Task Management
  • Case Study Management
View 3 more

Starting Price

₹ 11,800 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Client Management
  • Case Management
  • HR Management
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Appointment Management
View 3 more

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Accounting
  • Calender Management
  • Case Management
  • Task Management
  • Court Status Updates
View 6 more
Legal XGen

Law Firm Software

Legal XGen

(2 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 1,769 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • CRM
  • HR Management
  • Client Management
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Enquiry Management
View 4 more
Captorra

Law Firm Software

Captorra

(2 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Contact Management
  • People Management
  • Dashboard
  • Case Management
  • Lead Distribution
View 5 more
GEN CompLaw with XBRL

Law Firm Software

GEN CompLaw with XBRL

(2 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 23,600 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • For Business
  • RoC Filing
  • Integration
  • Self Loading
  • e-forms
View 2 more

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Client Management
  • Global Matter Management
  • Contact Management
  • Subsidiary Management
  • Expenses Management
View 11 more

Starting Price

₹ 4,720 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Integration
  • Self Loading
  • e-forms
  • Administrator Access Control
  • e-Filing
View 2 more
App4Legal

Law Firm Software

App4Legal

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Legal Matters
  • Case Management
  • Task Management
  • Cases & Litigations
  • Client Management
View 8 more
  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers