• Cart

Manage My Lawsuits

By : Manage My Lawsuits

Call Expert Free

Buy Now

Manage My Lawsuits Reviews & Ratings

100% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.7/5
Based on 10 Reviews
Features 4.7/5
Value for Money 4.8/5
Ease of Use 4.8/5
Customer Support 4.6/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Manage My Lawsuits Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “The fact is thatthe Lawsuite software provides a one stop solution for my legal department management for my work that is what I most like about App4legal.” Ganesh Jogi - Aug 23, 2021
  • “Ease of learning & understanding Linked Accounting information System and Export reports. So many benfit's we are getting from this toolthat help us in work.” Ramandeep - Aug 22, 2021
  • “User friendly, easy to use and understand easy user interface increase productivity.” Himanshu Purohit - Aug 22, 2021
  • Cons

  • “ i consider the money feature is the one which need to improve. But overall it's Good Software” Ganesh Jogi - Aug 23, 2021
  • “ Right now Nothing, really the software company covered every features, it is turn key solution.” Yash - Aug 18, 2021
  • “the Dashboard and the report graphs could be me more energetic or dynamic to form a design perspective” Atul Sharma - Aug 4, 2021
  • Manage My Lawsuits User Reviews ( 10 )

    R

    Ramandeep

    Manager

    2-100 Employees

    Software user since : 1-2 years

    Overall
    4.7/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Easy to use and learn”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 22, 2021

    M

    Mukul

    Owner

    2-100 Employees

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4.7/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Great experience”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jun 30, 2021

    M

    Mohan

    Owner

    2-100 Employees

    Software user since : 1-2 years

    Overall
    4.7/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Thank you Lawsuite”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 8, 2021

    HP

    Himanshu Purohit

    Manager

    2-100 Employees

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    4.8/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Turn key solution”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 22, 2021

    GJ

    Ganesh Jogi

    Owner

    2-100 Employees

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    4.6/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Awesome tool”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 23, 2021

    A

    Arijeet

    Overall
    4.5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    4/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Amazing software”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 18, 2021

    Y

    yash

    2-100 Employees

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4.6/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Value for Money Software”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 18, 2021

    Y

    Yusuf

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4.8/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Review”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 9, 2021

    AS

    Atul Sharma

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4.8/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “My Lawsuits Review”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 4, 2021

    M

    Mohini

    Owner, E-commerce

    Individual

    Overall
    4.8/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “User Experiences”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 7, 2021

    close