Kaspersky Total Security

By : Kaspersky

4.0 ( 7 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Kaspersky Total Security Reviews & Ratings

71%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.0/5
Based on 7 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Kaspersky Total Security Pros and Cons

Pros

“I was having some problems with my laptop's performance so I downloaded Kaspersky. Ever since then my system performs better and is more reliable than ever before!” Mohit Pandey - Mar 8, 2022

“It protects against cyber threats, protecting you from unwanted encroachments.” Sanket Barot - Mar 7, 2022

Cons

“While the only issue I had with the product was that it is quite bulky in size and requires a lot of system resources to run efficiently.” Amit Kumar Dutta - Mar 9, 2022

“Good, Light on Resources – Only annoying is popup for webcam & sometimes prompt for VPN.” Sanket Barot - Mar 7, 2022

“The only disadvantage of Kaspersky is that it slows down the system. I found frequent updates too time-consuming.” Guneet Julka - Feb 7, 2022

Kaspersky Total Security User Reviews ( 7 )

TP

Tarun Pandeya

Associate, Logistics

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

4.2/5

4/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

8/10

“Total Security helps to maximize the potential of PC.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 8, 2022

AS

Adnan Siddiqui

Owner, Finance

Individual

Software user since: 1-2 years

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“Kaspersky’s Total Security software provides full coverage for home network along with strong encryption.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 9, 2022

AK

Amit Kumar Dutta

Manager, IT

Individual

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.1/5

4.5/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“Kaspersky Total Security provides real-time defense against all cyber threats.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Mar 9, 2022

GJ

Guneet Julka

Associate, Finance

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

4.1/5

4.5/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“Kaspersky Total Security encrypts data and drives.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 7, 2022

SB

Sanket Barot

Owner, E-commerce

Individual

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.2/5

4.5/5

4/5

4/5

4.5/5

7/10

“Kaspersky Total Security is multi-device security software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 7, 2022

MP

Mohit Pandey

Manager, IT

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

4.7/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Provides wonderful security.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Mar 8, 2022

M

Mia

User

Software user since: 1-2 years

3/5

2/5

2/5

2/5

4/5

3/10

“I found a better software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 10, 2020

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers