• Free Expert Advice

  • Get the Best Price

  • Cart

Hitech BillSoft

By : HiTech Digital

4.4 ( 10 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Hitech BillSoft Reviews & Ratings

82%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.4/5
Based on 10 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Hitech BillSoft Pros and Cons

Pros

“Great Billing Application for Small Businesses, Individuals & Entrepreneurs. I've been using Hitech Billing Software from over 4 months now.. And it's been a great experience. ” Sonal - Apr 6, 2020

“Finally a simple clean way to invoice on your Computer. I have tried others and none work as smoothly as this one” Levaa Jemsan - May 1, 2019

“I am a retail trader and it is difficult (can't affordable) for me to hire an accountant. After using BillSoft I can manage my business so well.” Vipul Garg - Oct 2, 2018

Cons

“Great Billing Application for Small Businesses, Individuals & Entrepreneurs. I've been using Hitech Billing Software from over 4 months now.. And it's been a great experience. ” Sonal - Apr 6, 2020

Hitech BillSoft User Reviews ( 10 )

LP

Lal Prakhar Singh

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

1/5

1/5

1/5

1/5

1/5

1/10

“Never buy from this company...cheated me”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 9, 2021

S

Sonal

Decision Maker

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“It's free Hitech Billing software use for lifetime, suppo”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jun 8, 2020

S

sonal

User

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“easy to use”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 6, 2020

SH

Sonal Hanwate

User

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“India's #1 Billing & Inventory Software!”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 17, 2019

PK

Pramod Kumar

User

5/5

5/5

4.6/5

4.9/5

4.1/5

“Techjockey has great operating model”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Nov 1, 2018

LC

lakshay chhabra

User

4.4/5

4.4/5

4/5

4.7/5

4.2/5

“Great Experience with Techjockey”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Oct 25, 2018

PK

Pramod Kumar

User

4.4/5

4.8/5

4.6/5

4.5/5

4.3/5

“Techjockey has great operating model”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Nov 1, 2018

LC

lakshay chhabra

User

5/5

4.3/5

4.3/5

5/5

5/5

“Great Experience with Techjockey”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Oct 25, 2018

LJ

levaa jemsan

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“simple easy to use ”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 1, 2019

VG

Vipul Garg

User

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

“Best Software in market”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Oct 2, 2018

  • Secure Payments 5500+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers