• Cart

Healthplix EMR

By : Healthplix

Call Expert Free

Show Price

Healthplix EMR Reviews & Ratings

87% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.4/5
Based on 4 Reviews
Features 4.5/5
Value for Money 4.7/5
Ease of Use 4.6/5
Customer Support 4/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Healthplix EMR Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “Easy to use and well equipped for emr and complete clinic management makes it easy for small doctors” Dr Bilal - Jun 12, 2021
  • “REALLY WONDERFUL SOFTWARE. ITS FREE. EVERY SIMPLE AN EASY TO USE. I HAVE TESTED MANY SOFTWARE MANY ARE GOOD BUT THIS COMES FREE.” Dr Kurian - May 1, 2021
  • “Easy to use for outpatient Services and easily manageable via app” Deepak - Feb 3, 2021
  • Cons

  • “AS IT TOO SIMPLE MAY BE DONT HAVE MUCH OPTION. SUPPORT STAFF KNOWS MY LOCAL LANGUAGE MY STAFF COULD CLEAR SMALL DOUBTS NOW I HAVE TO CALL SUPPORT TEAM FOR ALL DOUBTS ” Dr Kurian - May 1, 2021
  • “needs improvement in pharmacy management and updates required overall” Deepak - Feb 3, 2021
  • “Poor monitoring by the management as we don't get call from them once we book an appointment” Anshu Kumar - Jul 19, 2020
  • Healthplix EMR User Reviews ( 4 )

    D

    Deepak

    Executive, Healthcare

    Individual

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4.2/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Good Choice for Doctors”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 3, 2021

    AK

    Anshu kumar

    , Healthcare

    Individual

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    4.3/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    4/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    7/10

    “Poor monitoring by the management”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jul 19, 2020

    DB

    Dr Bilal

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Amazing app”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jun 12, 2021

    DK

    Dr kurian

    Administrator

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4.2/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    3/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “WONDERFUL SOFTWARE AT NO COST. ITS FREE”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - May 1, 2021

    close