• Cart

Ezy Rokad (रोकड़)

By : Ezy Rokad (रोकड़)

Call Expert Free

Buy Now

Ezy Rokad (रोकड़) Reviews & Ratings

85% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.8/5
Based on 9 Reviews
Features 4.7/5
Value for Money 4.7/5
Ease of Use 4.8/5
Customer Support 4.8/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Ezy Rokad (रोकड़) Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “The open-platform spirit of Ezy Rokad appeals to me the most. It's not just one feature; it's Ezy Rokad's entire approach to what that does, and it's evident across the product.” Sonam Gupta - Feb 18, 2021
  • “Customizing user rights has the added benefit of allowing employees to enter their own expenses, which saves time.” Rashika13 Jain - Feb 18, 2021
  • “It is an Indian Style accounting software. You can do accounting in your own style.” Jeena - Feb 18, 2021
  • Cons

  • “For some reports I needed to do, I couldn't run a payment history by vendor. It's possible that it's a user error, however I was assured that the capability isn't available.” Arihant Jain - Feb 18, 2021
  • “Sometime the software works slow but otherwise it works very well.” Sonam Gupta - Feb 18, 2021
  • “I don't think there's anything I don't enjoy at this time. It was exactly what I needed to get my billing in order.” Rajesh Jain - Feb 18, 2021
  • Ezy Rokad (रोकड़) User Reviews ( 9 )

    BJ

    Bishal Jain

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Great software easy to use”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 18, 2021

    AJ

    Arihant jain

    Administrator

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Very easy and convenient to use.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 18, 2021

    SG

    Sonam gupta

    Manager

    Overall
    4.2/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “It is awesome & saves much time.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 18, 2021

    RJ

    Rajesh Jain

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4.7/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Allowed managing our accounts easily”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Switched from :

    Posted - Feb 18, 2021

    RJ

    Rashika13 Jain

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Very easy to use and highly recommended.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 18, 2021

    MJ

    Mayuri Jain

    Manager

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    1/10

    “Such a user friendly Software!! Easy to understand”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 18, 2021

    SR

    SHEHNAJ RAHMAN

    User

    Software user since : 1-2 years

    Overall
    4.7/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Very useful software”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 18, 2021

    B

    Boisali

    User

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4.7/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Very easy to use”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 18, 2021

    J

    Jeena

    User

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Very easy to use.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 18, 2021

    close