eFacilito

By : Compel Consultancy Pvt Ltd

4.6 ( 6 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

eFacilito Reviews & Ratings

Check out eFacilito reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about eFacilito on Techjockey.


95%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.6/5
Based on 6 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

eFacilito Pros and Cons

Pros

“easy to use, user interface is quite friendly, does the job perfectly” Yuvrajsinh Vaghela - Aug 10, 2021

“This is one of the best applications I came across after searching for quite a long time. its ease to use its user friendly its worth every penny” Gandharv Goyal - Jan 22, 2021

“from this, I am able to manage each and every person and this QR scan feature is really helpful it is just the app I need” Pranav Issar - Dec 7, 2020

Cons

“little long loading time other than that its good to give it a try” Gandharv Goyal - Jan 22, 2021

“till now I came across none but will edit this if I found one” Pranav Issar - Dec 7, 2020

eFacilito User Reviews ( 6 )

DK

Dev Koushik

4.8/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“best for portable handling the buisness”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jul 12, 2020

PI

Pranav Issar

4.7/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“here my search ends”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Dec 7, 2020

UD

Umesh Dolui

4.6/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“Just the software I was looking for and here my search ends”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 6, 2020

GG

Gandharv Goyal

4.5/5

5/5

4/5

5/5

4/5

10/10

“My personal experience”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 22, 2021

IW

Irfan Wani

, Finance

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

10/10

“Just in love with this application”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jul 16, 2020

YV

yuvrajsinh vaghela

2-100 Employees

4.3/5

4/5

4.5/5

5/5

4/5

8/10

“good software for management”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 10, 2021

Similar Products

See All
Techjockey Asset Management Software

Asset Management Software

Techjockey Asset Management Software

(3 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Software Inventory Management
  • Hardware Inventory Management
  • Asset Component Management
  • Reporting
  • Asset Life Cycle Management
View 3 more
TYASuite Asset Management Software

Asset Management Software

TYASuite Asset Management Software

(2 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Asset Acquisition
  • Asset Tracking
  • Warranty, Insurance & Installation
  • Service & Support
  • Physical Verification
View 10 more
Sponsored
Asset Infinity

Asset Management Software

Asset Infinity

(1 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 11,653 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Asset Tracking
  • Inventory Management
  • Schedule Audits
  • Preventive Maintenance
  • Breakdown your scenes
View 5 more
ProTrack Fixed  Asset Management

Asset Management Software

ProTrack Fixed Asset Management

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Schedule AMC Service
  • Multiple Reporting
  • Barcode Labelling
  • Real Time Reports & Statistics
  • Access Anywhere, Any Time
View 3 more
Spine Asset Manager

Asset Management Software

Spine Asset Manager

(13 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Asset Management
  • Depreciation Management
  • Graphs & Charts
  • Barcoding
  • Reports
View 7 more
SUMMIT Asset Management

Asset Management Software

SUMMIT Asset Management

(2 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Inventory Management
  • Compliance Management
  • Asset Management
  • Depreciation Management
  • Audit
View 6 more
Sponsored
ezAsset

Asset Management Software

ezAsset

Starting Price

₹ 8,850 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Master Module
  • Transfer Module
  • Asset Management
  • MIS Reports
  • Depreciation Method
View 12 more
Disclaimers for Exchange

Asset Management Software

Disclaimers for Exchange

(3 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Visual Editor
  • Different Signatures for Different Users
  • Active Directory
  • Centralized Monitoring
  • Visual components
View 2 more
Motadata Assets Software

Asset Management Software

Motadata Assets Software

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Up to Date Asset Inventory
  • Purchases
  • Compliance Management
  • Real-Time Reports
  • Agent Management
View 4 more
Qelocity BillExpert

Asset Management Software

Qelocity BillExpert

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Invoicing
  • Billing
  • Purchase Order
  • Import & Export
  • Reports
View 26 more
  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers