Clonet POS

By : CloNet

4.7 ( 10 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Clonet POS Reviews & Ratings

Check out Clonet POS reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Clonet POS on Techjockey.


99%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.7/5
Based on 10 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Clonet POS Pros and Cons

Pros

“ClonetPOS makes it easy to complete transactions and show the data to our comparisons. We can easily find that this month my business running in loss or profit by comparing.” Prashant Sharma - Aug 15, 2021

“This POS software is easy to use and understand, it has a lot of features, low rates, report system, referral program features.” Varun Chadha - Aug 14, 2021

“It is the best solution is helping us with our daily work, reducing not profitable tasks and delivering all customer information needed to manage the business.” Vijay Singh - Aug 11, 2021

Cons

“There are many extra features, that I am not familiar with the features and take the time to understand, and I am small business men it is hard to find time for this.” Rohit - Aug 15, 2021

“Sometimes, I will run into problems finding the correct data reports to run for specific data. but support team resolved my issue. ” Prashant Sharma - Aug 15, 2021

“I Wish there was some new features by which we could connect it to our website so we can easily track inventory automatically. ” Hassaan - Aug 10, 2021

Clonet POS User Reviews ( 10 )

H

Hassaan

Owner, Retail

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Excellent product and service”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 10, 2021

A

Aniruddha

Owner, Retail

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“A great Billing software for our Restaurant”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Aug 4, 2021

SK

Shashi Kumar

Owner, Retail

2-100 Employees

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Outstanding support and a great POS software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 11, 2021

R

Rohit

Owner

Individual

Software user since: 2+ years

4.8/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

10/10

“One of the Best business Solution”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 15, 2021

PS

Prashant sharma

Owner

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.8/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Good solution for small size and start-up Businesses”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 15, 2021

VC

Varun Chadha

, Retail

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.8/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“Great Features”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 14, 2021

JM

Jayadrata Middey

Manager, Retail

101-500 Employees

4.7/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“Life made easier with ClonetPOS”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 12, 2021

LS

Lalit Sanhal

User

4.7/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Easy to use, easy to handle”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 21, 2021

A

aadesh

Administrator, Retail

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.3/5

5/5

5/5

3.5/5

4/5

10/10

“Reliable, Affordable POS Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 11, 2021

VS

Vijay Singh

Owner, Retail

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

4/5

4.5/5

4/5

4/5

3.5/5

10/10

“Best POS Solution”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 11, 2021

Similar Products

See All

Starting Price

₹ 10,000 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Mobile App
  • Purchase Orders
  • Sales Orders
  • Rack Management
  • Employee Management
View 14 more

Starting Price

₹ 1,966 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Barcode Management
  • Ecommerce Integration
  • Membership Management
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • BackOffice Management
View 23 more
Tally Shoper 9

POS Software

Tally Shoper 9

(4 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 21,240 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Alert
  • Stock Management
  • Catalogue Management
  • Print Management 
  • Offers & Schemes
View 11 more
HDPOS

POS Software

HDPOS

(9 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 4,130 /2 Quantity/Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Dashboard
  • Reporting & Analytics
  • Multi Company
  • Loyalty Program
  • Access Rights
View 16 more
Quickbill

POS Software

Quickbill

(1 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 15,300 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Easy to Install, Simple to Manage
  • Import from GST
  • Quick Billing
  • Barcode Generator
  • Inventory Management
View 11 more
Vend POS Software

POS Software

Vend POS Software

(2 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 9,829 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Offline Mode
  • Email Integration
  • Multi Platform
  • Accounting
  • Analytics & Reporting
View 17 more
Trending
Peddle Plus

POS Software

Peddle Plus

(3 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 6,499 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Admin Module
  • Alerting
  • Easy GST Billing
  • Sales & Purchase Management
  • Inventory Management
View 12 more
Cafeking

POS Software

Cafeking

(2 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 800 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Inventory
  • Recipe Management
  • Table Management
  • Delivery Management
View 3 more
SlickPOS

POS Software

SlickPOS

(16 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 1,179 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Recipe Management
  • Email Integration
  • Sales Management
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Table Management
View 14 more
Posible

POS Software

Posible

(4 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 14,146 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Purchase Order Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Bar Code Printing
  • Barcode Scanning
  • Sales Person Tracking
View 9 more
  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers