• Free Expert Advice

  • Get the Best Price

  • Cart

Clonet POS

By : CloNet

4.7 ( 10 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Clonet POS Reviews & Ratings

99%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.7/5
Based on 10 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Clonet POS Pros and Cons

Pros

“ClonetPOS makes it easy to complete transactions and show the data to our comparisons. We can easily find that this month my business running in loss or profit by comparing.” Prashant Sharma - Aug 15, 2021

“This POS software is easy to use and understand, it has a lot of features, low rates, report system, referral program features.” Varun Chadha - Aug 14, 2021

“It is the best solution is helping us with our daily work, reducing not profitable tasks and delivering all customer information needed to manage the business.” Vijay Singh - Aug 11, 2021

Cons

“There are many extra features, that I am not familiar with the features and take the time to understand, and I am small business men it is hard to find time for this.” Rohit - Aug 15, 2021

“Sometimes, I will run into problems finding the correct data reports to run for specific data. but support team resolved my issue. ” Prashant Sharma - Aug 15, 2021

“I Wish there was some new features by which we could connect it to our website so we can easily track inventory automatically. ” Hassaan - Aug 10, 2021

Clonet POS User Reviews ( 10 )

R

Rohit

Owner

Individual

Software user since: 2+ years

4.8/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

10/10

“One of the Best business Solution”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 15, 2021

PS

Prashant sharma

Owner

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.8/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Good solution for small size and start-up Businesses”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 15, 2021

VC

Varun Chadha

, Retail

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.8/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“Great Features”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 14, 2021

JM

Jayadrata Middey

Manager, Retail

101-500 Employees

4.7/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“Life made easier with ClonetPOS”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 12, 2021

A

aadesh

Administrator, Retail

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.3/5

5/5

5/5

3.5/5

4/5

10/10

“Reliable, Affordable POS Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 11, 2021

VS

Vijay Singh

Owner, Retail

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

4/5

4.5/5

4/5

4/5

3.5/5

10/10

“Best POS Solution”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 11, 2021

SK

Shashi Kumar

Owner, Retail

2-100 Employees

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Outstanding support and a great POS software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 11, 2021

H

Hassaan

Owner, Retail

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Excellent product and service”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 10, 2021

A

Aniruddha

Owner, Retail

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“A great Billing software for our Restaurant”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Aug 4, 2021

LS

Lalit Sanhal

User

4.7/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Easy to use, easy to handle”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 21, 2021

  • Secure Payments 5500+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers