ClickDesk

By : ClickDesk

4.4 ( 4 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

ClickDesk Reviews & Ratings

Check out ClickDesk reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about ClickDesk on Techjockey.


66%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.4/5
Based on 4 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

ClickDesk Pros and Cons

Pros

“I like that the integrated chat is bundled with the help desk. Other companies up charge for this service and it can get a little pricey.” Vipul Arora - Feb 15, 2018

“A company to offer you helpful advice is incredible and then to do it for free? un-heard of. I am so glad i chanced upon this company they got me going in the rite direction.” Deepanshu Choudhary - Dec 13, 2016

Cons

“A couple of inaccurate statuses that were revealed to consumers while I was offline. Other than of that, there is absolutely nothing I can keep in mind.” Garvit Malhotra - Apr 10, 2018

“In some case the connection isn't very quick. It tend to lose connection sometimes when engaging in a conversation.” Vipul Arora - Feb 15, 2018

ClickDesk User Reviews ( 4 )

GM

Garvit Malhotra

User

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

“Great way for social connections and messaging”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 10, 2018

DC

Deepanshu Choudhary

User

4.4/5

4/5

4.1/5

5/5

4.4/5

“they provide great service”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Dec 13, 2016

SV

Sunil Virmani

User

4.2/5

4.5/5

4/5

4/5

4.5/5

“trustable”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Dec 6, 2016

VA

Vipul Arora

User

4/5

3/5

3/5

4/5

4/5

“The best help desk with chat integration”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 15, 2018

Similar Products

See All
Freshchat

Live Chat Software

Freshchat

Starting Price

₹ 1,651 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Offline Experience
  • Auto-Resolve
  • Chatbot Analytics
  • Messaging
  • Custom Reports
View 28 more
Tawk.to

Live Chat Software

Tawk.to

(2 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Customization & Branding
  • Real Time Monitoring
  • Mobile App
  • Remove Branding
  • Multi Language Support
View 8 more
Zoho SalesIQ

Live Chat Software

Zoho SalesIQ

(4 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 1,345 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Track and engage visitors.
  • Live Chat Software.
  • Visitor insights and lead scoring.
  • Zoho CRM driven engagement
  • Sell smarter. Close deals faster.
View 14 more
C-Zentrix CZ Chat

Live Chat Software

C-Zentrix CZ Chat

(6 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 1,569 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Monitoring
  • Analytics and Reporting
  • Integration
  • Notification
  • Chat
View 4 more
Zendesk

Live Chat Software

Zendesk

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Mobile App
  • Trigger
  • Dashboard
  • Analytics and Reporting
  • Customization
View 5 more
CONTUS MirrorFly

Live Chat Software

CONTUS MirrorFly

(4 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Live Chat
  • Video Call
  • Collaboration Tools
  • Voice Call
  • Security & Compliance
View 5 more
Olark

Live Chat Software

Olark

(1 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 1,404 /month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Customization
  • Reports
  • Search Option
  • Real Time Chat
  • Automated Messages
View 4 more
My LiveChat

Live Chat Software

My LiveChat

(2 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 1,239 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • White labeling
  • Email Management
  • File Transfer
  • Multi Language Support
  • Spell Checker
View 12 more
Srimax Output Desk

Live Chat Software

Srimax Output Desk

(2 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Chat
  • User Rating
  • Map
  • Audio Message
  • Canned Messages
View 3 more
Acquire

Live Chat Software

Acquire

(1 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 4,130 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Live Chat
  • Video Call
  • Voice Call
  • Unified Workspace
  • Multilingual Support
View 9 more
  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers