• Free Expert Advice

  • Get the Best Price

  • Cart

Busy Accounting Software

By : Busy Infotech

4.6 ( 4 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Busy Accounting Software Reviews & Ratings

90%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.6/5
Based on 4 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Busy Accounting Software Pros and Cons

Pros

“User Friendly, Ease, all Kind of GST Reports and good software to handle financial accounts” Vikas Anand - Jan 28, 2020

“Saves so much of time for various office related works and lets you look towards the progress of your product.” Krishan Kumar - Aug 1, 2018

“This was a great resource. I had no idea to where to start. The team checked what I needed and helped point me in the right direction. I would recommend this to any company.” Vishal Sharma - Jun 30, 2016

Cons

“Sometimes configuring the software away from office gets difficult.” Vikas Anand - Jan 28, 2020

“Desktop version of the software has bugs, getting risky for cyber attacks” Krishan Kumar - Aug 1, 2018

“Multiple billing option is missing in the software. Please get this resolved in next update.” Shagun Pandey - Nov 8, 2017

Busy Accounting Software User Reviews ( 4 )

VA

Vikas Anand

Administrator, Finance

1000+ Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Vikas Anand”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Jan 28, 2020

KK

Krishan Kumar

Associate, Finance

Software user since: 2+ years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Well-intentioned Accounting Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Aug 1, 2018

VS

vishal sharma

User

4/5

4/5

4.1/5

4.7/5

4/5

“Best in this segment”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jun 30, 2016

SP

Shagun Pandey

Director, Finance

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

4.6/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Busy Accounting is User-friendly”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Nov 8, 2017

  • Secure Payments 5500+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers