Asana

By : Asana

4.5 ( 10 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Asana Reviews & Ratings

92%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.5/5
Based on 10 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Asana Pros and Cons

Pros

“It's so easy to break down tasks and create to-do lists, and the integrations make it super easy to stay on top of everything.” Anil Gupta - Mar 20, 2022

“I can easily assign tasks and emails to specific team members. Also I can the progress and workload of each team member.” Rahul Agarwal - Mar 20, 2022

“The ease of use and specific customizable features for each task.” Pranav Bhasin - Mar 24, 2018

Cons

“The mobile app isn't quite complete yet, but it does the job. I don't use it on my mobile very often, so that's not a huge factor for me. ” Himanshu Choudhary - Mar 22, 2022

“Asana app is generally fine, it can be tough to use. In general, Asana tends to work better on a full computer screen. ” Vikram Arora - Mar 21, 2022

“I wish there were a little more customization of premium-level team structures, but as with all good software, this feature is available at a higher level.” Rahul Agarwal - Mar 20, 2022

Asana User Reviews ( 10 )

PD

Parth Desai

Owner, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.6/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

10/10

“Huge time-saver for me as an entrepreneur.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 23, 2022

HC

himanshu Choudhary

, IT

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.3/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Asana software Reviews - Helps in Online project, task, and work management platform for teams”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 22, 2022

VA

Vikram Arora

Administrator, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.3/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

10/10

“Found Asana project management software that could help me manage my company's workflow and activities.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Mar 21, 2022

AK

ashutosh kumar

Manager, Hospitality

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.3/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Best project management tool I have ever used!”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 23, 2022

SG

Shrutika Gupta

Associate, Hospitality

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.7/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

10/10

“Using asana for project management is very helpful for me.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Mar 22, 2022

AG

Anil Gupta

, Healthcare

2-100 Employees

4.2/5

4/5

4/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“I love using Asana to manage my projects!”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Mar 20, 2022

RA

Rahul Agarwal

Associate, Logistics

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.3/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

9/10

“Asana is an amazing project management tool!”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Mar 20, 2022

CS

chhatwal sunny

User

4.6/5

4.8/5

4.2/5

4.9/5

4.9/5

“Offered help ”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 29, 2017

AK

Atul Kumar

User

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

“Over 2 Years of Using Asana - And Counting”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 4, 2018

PB

Pranav Bhasin

User

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

“An Asana Love Letter”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 24, 2018

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers