• Cart

Adobe Premiere Pro CC for teams Reviews and Ratings

72% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
3.8/5
Based on 5 Reviews
Features 3.7/5
Value for Money 4.4/5
Ease of Use 4.4/5
Customer Support 4.5/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Adobe Premiere Pro CC for teams Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “I love the manual and automatic properties of it. I have total and absolute freedom to make my vision become a reality with all the tools offered within the program.” Harshit K. - May 24, 2018
  • “The color and light correction features are as phenomenal as you'd expect from the company that made Photoshop.” Akhil Arora - Apr 7, 2018
  • Cons

  • “While using the software I came across many new features, which were a little complicated to use initially.” Sayan - Apr 22, 2020
  • “Updates can often time break certain functionalities of the software and that can be annoying. I've had issues like music not playing, titles messing up, and crashing.” Harshit K. - May 24, 2018
  • “The program is a bit of resource hog. Complex effects tend to slow down or break the preview window.” Akhil Arora - Apr 7, 2018
  • Adobe Premiere Pro CC for teams User Reviews ( 5 )

    S

    Sayan

    User

    Overall
    4/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    8/10

    “all-round ability to transform my dreams”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 22, 2020

    KG

    Kavita Guha

    User

    Overall
    4.1/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    3.5/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “flawless technical features”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 13, 2020

    AS

    Amanpreet Singh

    User

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    4.1/5
    Value for Money
    4.8/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4/5

    “You have to trust these people guys”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jul 1, 2016

    HK

    Harshit K.

    User

    Overall
    1/5
    Features
    1/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5

    “The Best Editing Software for my Business”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - May 24, 2018

    AA

    Akhil Arora

    User

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5

    “You first and last video editing tool you'll ever need”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 7, 2018

    close